python-lottie  0.6.8+dev6bb61be
A framework to work with lottie files and telegram animated stickers (tgs)
lottie.objects.shapes.GradientStroke Class Reference

Gradient stroke. More...

Inheritance diagram for lottie.objects.shapes.GradientStroke:
[legend]
Collaboration diagram for lottie.objects.shapes.GradientStroke:
[legend]

Public Member Functions

def __init__ (self, stroke_width=1)
 
def bounding_box (self, time=0)
 Bounding box of the shape element at the given time. More...
 
- Public Member Functions inherited from lottie.objects.shapes.ShapeElement
def __init__ (self)
 
def __str__ (self)
 
- Public Member Functions inherited from lottie.objects.base.LottieObject
def to_dict (self)
 Serializes into a JSON object fit for the Lottie format. More...
 
def load (cls, lottiedict)
 Loads from a JSON object. More...
 
def find (self, search, propname="name")
 Recursively searches for child objects with a matching property. More...
 
def find_all (self, type, predicate=None, include_self=True)
 Find all child objects that match a predicate. More...
 
def clone (self)
 Returns a copy of the object. More...
 
- Public Member Functions inherited from lottie.objects.base.LottieObjectMeta
def __new__ (cls, name, bases, attr)
 

Static Public Attributes

string type = "gs"
 Shape type. More...
 
- Static Public Attributes inherited from lottie.objects.shapes.ShapeElement
 type = None
 Shape type. More...
 

Additional Inherited Members

- Public Attributes inherited from lottie.objects.shapes.ShapeElement
 name
 After Effect's Name. More...
 
 property_index
 Property index. More...
 
 hidden
 Hide element. More...
 
 bm
 
- Public Attributes inherited from lottie.objects.shapes.BaseStroke
 line_cap
 Stroke Line Cap. More...
 
 line_join
 Stroke Line Join. More...
 
 miter_limit
 Stroke Miter Limit. More...
 
 opacity
 Stroke Opacity. More...
 
 width
 Stroke Width. More...
 
 dashes
 Dashes. More...
 
- Public Attributes inherited from lottie.objects.shapes.Gradient
 opacity
 Fill Opacity. More...
 
 start_point
 Gradient Start Point. More...
 
 end_point
 Gradient End Point. More...
 
 gradient_type
 Gradient Type. More...
 
 highlight_length
 Gradient Highlight Length. More...
 
 highlight_angle
 Highlight Angle. More...
 
 colors
 Gradient Colors. More...
 

Detailed Description

Gradient stroke.

Lottie JSON
Lottie name Type Description Attribute
hd bool Hide element.   hidden
nm str After Effect's Name.   name
ty str = 'gs' Shape type.   type
cix int Property index.   property_index
bm int   bm
lc LineCap Stroke Line Cap.   line_cap
lj LineJoin Stroke Line Join.   line_join
ml float Stroke Miter Limit.   miter_limit
o Value Fill Opacity.   opacity
w Value Stroke Width.   width
d list of StrokeDash Dashes.   dashes
s MultiDimensional Gradient Start Point.   start_point
e MultiDimensional Gradient End Point.   end_point
t GradientType Gradient Type.   gradient_type
h Value Gradient Highlight Length.   highlight_length
a Value Highlight Angle.   highlight_angle
g GradientColors Gradient Colors.   colors

Definition at line 664 of file shapes.py.

Constructor & Destructor Documentation

◆ __init__()

def lottie.objects.shapes.GradientStroke.__init__ (   self,
  stroke_width = 1 
)

Reimplemented from lottie.objects.shapes.Gradient.

Definition at line 671 of file shapes.py.

Member Function Documentation

◆ bounding_box()

def lottie.objects.shapes.GradientStroke.bounding_box (   self,
  time = 0 
)

Bounding box of the shape element at the given time.

Reimplemented from lottie.objects.shapes.ShapeElement.

Definition at line 676 of file shapes.py.

Member Data Documentation

◆ type

string lottie.objects.shapes.GradientStroke.type = "gs"
static

Shape type.

Definition at line 669 of file shapes.py.


The documentation for this class was generated from the following file: